• By: Zara Devereux
  • Emma Allan,Stephanie Ash,Zara Devereux
  • Emma Allan,Stephanie Ash,Zara Devereux
  • Zara Devereux is the pseudonym of an established writer of erotic fiction.

Fanning The Fantasy: An X Libris Novel About One Woman's Sexual Discovery, XXX Awakening and Empowerment

Too low to display

Below you'll find a Zara Devereux books list, including published and even unpublished works. This Zara Devereux bibliography includes all books by Zara Devereux, including collections, editorial contributions, and more. Any type of book or journal citing Zara Devereux as a writer should appear on this list. The full bibliography of the author Zara Devereux below includes book jacket images whenever possible. Items on this list include and

An erotic tale for fans of the 'Fifty Shades trilogy,' with a seasonal twist.

Tamzin is a career girl who's on the fast track. She's always put business before pleasure but often to the detriment of personal relationships, which can be frustrating. After a Christmas party gets a little out of hand, a friend reveals that she keeps sane through visits to a certain hotel in Norfolk - catering for all tastes - and offers to take Tamzin...

is an enticing and festive addition to the genre, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades who are looking for something a bit different this Christmas.

About the Author

Zara Devereux is the pseudonym of an established writer of erotic fiction.

Reviews

The Punishment Room by Zara Devereux - OverDrive